Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Physicians Medical Urgent Care

Urgent Care & Internal Medicine located in San Jose, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Physicians Medical Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GUADALUPE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
very friendly, good listener, and patient
CATHERINE S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very well attended by staff and doctor.
VI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
The staff here is friendly, polite, and professional. They will answer any questions that you may have straight away!
LIPING H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
I have a good experience, and the staffs are nice, but we have a little bit of communication ambiguity which needs clarification.
Flory Ville Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish.
CHRIS M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Very welcoming. Great staff
HECTOR F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent service starting at front desk, very courteous staff. I highly recommend this clinic,,
JOHN PAUL LUNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
DEBRA L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/21
I love my doctor and all of the staff. They are more like my family
LUIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Excelente atención.
JOSHUA RYAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Good service
PRABHAKAR V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Sveltlana Burkhead is a great doctor and she will provide a detail explanation(suggestions) on my health, right medication, diet and also providing day-2-day precautions. We can’t find a doctor to take care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I am so glad choosing her my primary Physician and would highly recommend to anyone.
Cyrena T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Ines Munoz was awesome and extremely caring. She made me feel comfortable from the moment she walked in that back room with me. I wish she was my primary physician??
JOSE G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
The service is great, Doctor is fantastic and I start feeling much better. Thanks.
VENKATESH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Visited this place for immigration medicals. If you have all the immunization records then it should be very quick. It took me about 20 minutes to get the documentation done.