Please be advised that we do not offer COVID-19 Testing or Vaccines.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Physicians Medical Urgent Care

Urgent Care & Internal Medicine located in San Jose, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
123 total reviews

Physicians Medical Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Yvonne at the front desk was so kind & welcoming to my fiancé & me. She was like a breath of fresh air.
GEORGE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Ines munoz de Laborte..She is a very Professional and responsible to her jobs as a Doctor.
ROYSTON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Quick and efficient. Very friendly staff.
JUAN CORTEZ M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
La doctora muy profesional y muy amable muchas gracias yo la recomiendo
CHARMYNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
When I went in, there was only one couple waiting to be seen. I was able to be seen within the hour of checking in. All the staff was friendly, informative and able to answer any questions I had.
NORMA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Great, MA and front staff very friendly. 10
DUC T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Very good
RUTHE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Great. Dr and staff were all wonderful.
GUADALUPE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
very friendly, good listener, and patient
CATHERINE S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very well attended by staff and doctor.
VI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
The staff here is friendly, polite, and professional. They will answer any questions that you may have straight away!
LIPING H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
I have a good experience, and the staffs are nice, but we have a little bit of communication ambiguity which needs clarification.
Flory Ville Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish.
CHRIS M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Very welcoming. Great staff
HECTOR F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent service starting at front desk, very courteous staff. I highly recommend this clinic,,
JOHN PAUL LUNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
DEBRA L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/21
I love my doctor and all of the staff. They are more like my family
LUIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Excelente atención.
JOSHUA RYAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Good service
PRABHAKAR V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Sveltlana Burkhead is a great doctor and she will provide a detail explanation(suggestions) on my health, right medication, diet and also providing day-2-day precautions. We can’t find a doctor to take care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I am so glad choosing her my primary Physician and would highly recommend to anyone.