Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Physicians Medical Urgent Care

Urgent Care & Internal Medicine located in San Jose, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Physicians Medical Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MING T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
Very professional service!
DANTE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Inez Munoz De Laborde is a very nice and very caring Doctor. She went far and beyond for me. She made sure I was being taking cared of when I was in hospital. All of her staff are very caring too.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Na
JOHN TRI N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent
SRIKKAWTH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
I had medical examination consultation with Dr.Munoz for immigration purpose. Dr patiently and clearly explained the details of all the immunizations and lab tests. Also did thorough physical examination. Pleased with my visit.
DALARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Very good i loved it the lady Was so nice to my daughter and to me, 5 stars
JACKIE L A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
A very pleasant place to visit When you're in need of urgent care Thanks to all the personnel but very helpful and they even offer flu shots
ANDY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Always a pleasure visiting this office. The staff is friendly and competent. Doctor Burkhead is a very caring and considerate physician. My wife and I both love her.
NEELAM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr Laborde listened, examined and explained everything in detail. She is awesome.
Teresa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Burkhead is truly a gem. Highly recommend
JOSE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Ines is very professional and respectful is the second time I see her.
VICTORIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
She's great, I'm just waiting for PERSCRIPTION alternative from her to pharmacy
STELLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Very good.
LINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Burkhead always takes the time to listen and thoroughly explain any medical issues you may have with great concern.
CLARENCE SCOTT JR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
She is a very caring and through MD. This is the second time we have seen her for a sports physical
GEORGE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Ines Munoz De Laborde MD. ,She a good responsible and an alert physician,she is trustworthy as she take care of me in line of urgent care…I give her a rate of 4 stars.
MAKAYLA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
I have been there a couple of times with doctor Ines and she always treats me with kindness and listens to all my concerns.
STEFANY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Muy buen personal
MARY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
I waited for two hours, but I got to see a very competent md who told me what was happening with my health.
JEANELLE T B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Comfort and care were good. Wait time was reasonable.