Please be advised that we do not offer COVID-19 Testing or Vaccines.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Physicians Medical Urgent Care

Urgent Care & Internal Medicine located in San Jose, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
123 total reviews

Physicians Medical Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
FRANCISCO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Well service and staff
AILEEN TOLENTINO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I would highly recommend this place! Fast and professional service. Doctor was considerate, caring and very knowledgeable. :)
MALIK O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
The wait time was low and Dr.Laborde was very knowledgeable.
DAVISS NICOL I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
very fast
STEPHEN ANDREW H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Very friendly and highly professional. All the staff were great and went out of their way to help me.
KIET TUAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
I went here to renew my medical examination certificate for DMV and had a great experience. I was in and out in about a little over an hour and so the wait time was very reasonable. The staff was nice and knowledgable about this service and that made me glad to have come here to get it done. I would highly recommend this urgent care to anyone who needs a DMV medical examination.
DORRIS ARLENE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable
MING T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
Very professional service!
DANTE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Inez Munoz De Laborde is a very nice and very caring Doctor. She went far and beyond for me. She made sure I was being taking cared of when I was in hospital. All of her staff are very caring too.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Na
JOHN TRI N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent
SRIKKAWTH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
I had medical examination consultation with Dr.Munoz for immigration purpose. Dr patiently and clearly explained the details of all the immunizations and lab tests. Also did thorough physical examination. Pleased with my visit.
DALARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Very good i loved it the lady Was so nice to my daughter and to me, 5 stars
JACKIE L A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
A very pleasant place to visit When you're in need of urgent care Thanks to all the personnel but very helpful and they even offer flu shots
ANDY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Always a pleasure visiting this office. The staff is friendly and competent. Doctor Burkhead is a very caring and considerate physician. My wife and I both love her.
NEELAM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr Laborde listened, examined and explained everything in detail. She is awesome.
Teresa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Burkhead is truly a gem. Highly recommend
JOSE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Ines is very professional and respectful is the second time I see her.
VICTORIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
She's great, I'm just waiting for PERSCRIPTION alternative from her to pharmacy