Please be advised that we do not offer COVID-19 Testing or Vaccines.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Physicians Medical Urgent Care

Urgent Care & Internal Medicine located in San Jose, CA

61 total reviews

Physicians Medical Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLARENCE SCOTT JR M.
Submitted 11/16/21
She is a very caring and through MD. This is the second time we have seen her for a sports physical
GEORGE S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Ines Munoz De Laborde MD. ,She a good responsible and an alert physician,she is trustworthy as she take care of me in line of urgent care…I give her a rate of 4 stars.
MAKAYLA L.
Submitted 11/10/21
I have been there a couple of times with doctor Ines and she always treats me with kindness and listens to all my concerns.
STEFANY L.
Submitted 11/09/21
Muy buen personal
MARY M.
Submitted 11/02/21
I waited for two hours, but I got to see a very competent md who told me what was happening with my health.
JEANELLE T B.
Submitted 11/01/21
Comfort and care were good. Wait time was reasonable.
VI L.
Submitted 10/15/21
The process is quick and thorough, and the staff is professional.
MICHELLE RENEE S.
Submitted 10/09/21
The men ther are very nice
SHERMAN H.
Submitted 10/09/21
I was very satisfied with the staff & the service I received
JOE P.
Submitted 10/09/21
Great
PARESHA M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Satisfied, because we received info we needed.
SOUFYAN A.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Muñoz de Laborde was very courteous and informative. She really did a fantastic job at asking the right questions and getting to the root of my son’s illness.
SIMPLICIO PALOR S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very nice good thanks
NOLA T.
Submitted 08/15/21
Our visit went quickly. Staff and doctor were very efficient, knowledgeable and warm.
Iradj Z.
Submitted 08/10/21
Waiting time was very long (more than an house, even with making appointments on line) but doctor was very good.
Iradj Z.
Submitted 08/10/21
Just waiting time was long , one hour but don’t was very good thank you
CASSANDRA JASMIN M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Really fast, and very good place
GABINO G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very professional.
JOSE S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Yvonne at the front desk was so kind & welcoming to my fiancé & me. She was like a breath of fresh air.
GEORGE S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Ines munoz de Laborte..She is a very Professional and responsible to her jobs as a Doctor.