Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Physicians Medical Urgent Care

Urgent Care & Internal Medicine located in San Jose, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Physicians Medical Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amit S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Came here for immigration physical. Everything was done well.
VICTORIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very good
RAJA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very pleasant experience and report was given to me quickly
FELIX G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Nice office. Attentive doctor.
ELIZABETH A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
The staff are very professional and polite. They really work hard, are able to take care of everyone who comes through the door. I go here when I need immediate help.
RAUL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Wonderful people
JIANYU Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Laborde is very professional and nice. Our family had a great experience with Dr. Laborde and her colleagues. Thanks.
LYRIKA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Was a walkin staff was great with my 5 year old. In and out pretty fast.
PAUL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
A little slow to start but very informative exam with explanations through out the process. Dr. Is very observant. I'll use her every time
TIANYU M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
good
JANET LIEN P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Listen 1st before put someone on hold for a long time & let us fill out paper work when walk in while waiting on customer 2 save time.
DEBORAH A G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Didn't have to wait long. Staff was friendly and efficient. Didn't have to wait long to see the Dr. Assessed the situation and submitted a prescription for me. Pleasant experience overall.
AMBER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very thorough and helpful
JULIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Munoz Was very kind and listened to the reason for my visit then explained my diagnosis.
BIJOUX M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
She is very good doctor!
RUTHE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
We love Dr. Burkhead she has been taking great care of us over the past year. The office help/service is a different story.
DARLENE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent service
KAREN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Everyone was quick and professional.
ANDRES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr. Ines Munoz, very professional and her team, kind attention always willing to help
ANDRES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr Inés Muñoz , is a professional MD, so nice, attentive and listens to problems very carefully, and her work team are also professional and attentive