Please be advised that we do not offer COVID-19 Testing or Vaccines.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Physicians Medical Urgent Care

Urgent Care & Internal Medicine located in San Jose, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Physicians Medical Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUTHE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
We love Dr. Burkhead she has been taking great care of us over the past year. The office help/service is a different story.
DARLENE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent service
KAREN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Everyone was quick and professional.
ANDRES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr. Ines Munoz, very professional and her team, kind attention always willing to help
ANDRES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr Inés Muñoz , is a professional MD, so nice, attentive and listens to problems very carefully, and her work team are also professional and attentive
RAYMOND L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Very friendly and helpful
JINGSONG Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
good service
CHARMYNE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I went in to see Dr. Laborde for a possible eye infection. She is a very soft spoken lady and was nice. She explained what could have possibly happened to the area of my concern and also what she would be prescribing. I would return to this office for non emergency care. Staff was also friendly.
CECILLE M A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Amazing Doctor!
WANG C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
It’s very convenient to have a walk-in immigration physical exam at this place .
ANH THU CAT N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Mostly everything went great except the waiting time. My appointment was at 1130, and I got there 30 mins early for paperwork, and yet had to wait until 1230 to see the doctor. Staff was nice and friendly though.
AILEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
I appreciate the wait not being so long in the entrance.
JOE HENRY R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
They treat you very well.
JANICE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Munoz is excellent- I’ve used her many times- & the staff was also excellent
ISAAC P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
The doctor is very attentive.
THOMAS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Comprehensive questions, and great care. I felt that I made the best choice on a Saturday.
LIVIA BARBOSA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very careful, attentive to every detail and very kind. I loved the experience.
THI XU L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I went to Physicians Medical Urgent Care with my husband today. In there staff are good & specially the old lady Vietnamese American, she was professional service everything she did fast & correctly
MARTHA M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Since online appointments do not eork, they should take it off line. Other than that, if you go in early it’s under 2 hour wait. For people eith no insurance, this helps.
CAMERON B G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
It was great they got me in quickly and got the job done.