Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Physicians Medical Urgent Care

Urgent Care & Internal Medicine located in San Jose, CA

29 total reviews

Physicians Medical Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SIMPLICIO PALOR S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very nice good thanks
NOLA T.
Submitted 08/15/21
Our visit went quickly. Staff and doctor were very efficient, knowledgeable and warm.
Iradj Z.
Submitted 08/10/21
Waiting time was very long (more than an house, even with making appointments on line) but doctor was very good.
Iradj Z.
Submitted 08/10/21
Just waiting time was long , one hour but don’t was very good thank you
CASSANDRA JASMIN M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Really fast, and very good place
GABINO G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very professional.
JOSE S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Yvonne at the front desk was so kind & welcoming to my fiancé & me. She was like a breath of fresh air.
GEORGE S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Ines munoz de Laborte..She is a very Professional and responsible to her jobs as a Doctor.
ROYSTON D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Quick and efficient. Very friendly staff.
JUAN CORTEZ M.
Submitted 07/21/21
La doctora muy profesional y muy amable muchas gracias yo la recomiendo
CHARMYNE S.
Submitted 07/12/21
When I went in, there was only one couple waiting to be seen. I was able to be seen within the hour of checking in. All the staff was friendly, informative and able to answer any questions I had.
NORMA R.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great, MA and front staff very friendly. 10
DUC T.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very good
RUTHE R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great. Dr and staff were all wonderful.
GUADALUPE O.
Submitted 06/22/21
very friendly, good listener, and patient
CATHERINE S C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very well attended by staff and doctor.
VI L.
Submitted 06/19/21
The staff here is friendly, polite, and professional. They will answer any questions that you may have straight away!
LIPING H.
Submitted 06/15/21
I have a good experience, and the staffs are nice, but we have a little bit of communication ambiguity which needs clarification.
Flory Ville Y.
Submitted 06/12/21
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish.
CHRIS M.
Submitted 06/12/21
Very welcoming. Great staff