Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Physicians Medical Urgent Care

Urgent Care & Internal Medicine located in San Jose, CA

21 total reviews

Physicians Medical Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROYSTON D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Quick and efficient. Very friendly staff.
JUAN CORTEZ M.
Submitted 07/21/21
La doctora muy profesional y muy amable muchas gracias yo la recomiendo
CHARMYNE S.
Submitted 07/12/21
When I went in, there was only one couple waiting to be seen. I was able to be seen within the hour of checking in. All the staff was friendly, informative and able to answer any questions I had.
NORMA R.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great, MA and front staff very friendly. 10
DUC T.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very good
RUTHE R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great. Dr and staff were all wonderful.
GUADALUPE O.
Submitted 06/22/21
very friendly, good listener, and patient
CATHERINE S C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very well attended by staff and doctor.
VI L.
Submitted 06/19/21
The staff here is friendly, polite, and professional. They will answer any questions that you may have straight away!
LIPING H.
Submitted 06/15/21
I have a good experience, and the staffs are nice, but we have a little bit of communication ambiguity which needs clarification.
Flory Ville Y.
Submitted 06/12/21
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish.
CHRIS M.
Submitted 06/12/21
Very welcoming. Great staff
HECTOR F.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent service starting at front desk, very courteous staff. I highly recommend this clinic,,
JOHN PAUL LUNA M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
DEBRA L M.
Submitted 05/30/21
I love my doctor and all of the staff. They are more like my family
LUIS G.
Submitted 05/17/21
Excelente atención.
JOSHUA RYAN M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Good service
PRABHAKAR V.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Sveltlana Burkhead is a great doctor and she will provide a detail explanation(suggestions) on my health, right medication, diet and also providing day-2-day precautions. We can’t find a doctor to take care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I am so glad choosing her my primary Physician and would highly recommend to anyone.
Cyrena T.
Submitted 11/11/20
Ines Munoz was awesome and extremely caring. She made me feel comfortable from the moment she walked in that back room with me. I wish she was my primary physician??
JOSE G M.
Submitted 03/06/20
The service is great, Doctor is fantastic and I start feeling much better. Thanks.