Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Physicians Medical Urgent Care

Urgent Care & Internal Medicine located in San Jose, CA

47 total reviews

Physicians Medical Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physicians Medical Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NEELAM P.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr Laborde listened, examined and explained everything in detail. She is awesome.
Teresa N.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Burkhead is truly a gem. Highly recommend
JOSE B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Ines is very professional and respectful is the second time I see her.
VICTORIA F.
Submitted 11/26/21
She's great, I'm just waiting for PERSCRIPTION alternative from her to pharmacy
STELLA B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very good.
LINDA L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Burkhead always takes the time to listen and thoroughly explain any medical issues you may have with great concern.
CLARENCE SCOTT JR M.
Submitted 11/16/21
She is a very caring and through MD. This is the second time we have seen her for a sports physical
GEORGE S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Ines Munoz De Laborde MD. ,She a good responsible and an alert physician,she is trustworthy as she take care of me in line of urgent care…I give her a rate of 4 stars.
MAKAYLA L.
Submitted 11/10/21
I have been there a couple of times with doctor Ines and she always treats me with kindness and listens to all my concerns.
STEFANY L.
Submitted 11/09/21
Muy buen personal
MARY M.
Submitted 11/02/21
I waited for two hours, but I got to see a very competent md who told me what was happening with my health.
JEANELLE T B.
Submitted 11/01/21
Comfort and care were good. Wait time was reasonable.
VI L.
Submitted 10/15/21
The process is quick and thorough, and the staff is professional.
MICHELLE RENEE S.
Submitted 10/09/21
The men ther are very nice
SHERMAN H.
Submitted 10/09/21
I was very satisfied with the staff & the service I received
JOE P.
Submitted 10/09/21
Great
PARESHA M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Satisfied, because we received info we needed.
SOUFYAN A.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Muñoz de Laborde was very courteous and informative. She really did a fantastic job at asking the right questions and getting to the root of my son’s illness.
SIMPLICIO PALOR S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very nice good thanks
NOLA T.
Submitted 08/15/21
Our visit went quickly. Staff and doctor were very efficient, knowledgeable and warm.